Departments, Centres and Schools
      Aerospace Engineering
      Agricultural & Food Engineering
      Architecture & Regional Planning
      Chemical Engineering
      Civil Engineering
      Computer Science & Engineering
      Cryogenic Engineering
      Center for Educational Technology
      Electrical Engineering
      Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering
      G S Sanyal School of Telecommunications
      Geology & Geophysics
      Humanities & Social Sciences
      Industrial & Systems Engineering
      Information Technology
      Materials Science
      Mechanical Engineering
      Medical Science & Technology
      Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
      Mining Engineering
      Ocean Engineering & Naval Architecture
      Oceans, Rivers, Atmosphere and Land Sciences
      Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship
      Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law
      Ranbir and Chitra Gupta School of Infrastructure Design and Management
      Reliability Engineering Centre
      Rubber Technology Centre
      Rural Development Centre
      School of Water Resources
      Vinod Gupta School of Management

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur - 721302, INDIA
Telephone Number +91-3222-255221 | FAX : +91-3222-255303