Library

Staffs

Bablu SutradharLibrarian bsutra@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82432
Samir Kumar JalalDeputy Librarian skjalal@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82440
Tapas Kumar GhoshAssistant Librarian tkghosh@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Rita GhoshAssistant Librarian rita@library.iitkgp.ac.in Central Library
Samrat Guha RoyAssistant Librarian 82446
M ManivannanAssistant Librarian vannan_mm@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82454/82468
Hemanta Kumar BiswalAssistant Librarian hbiswal@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82466
Subrat Kumar NandaSr.Library Information Asstt.
Pavan Kumar GuptaSr.Library Information Asstt. 82442
Kaustav SahaSr.Library Information Asstt. kaustav@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82465
Ramani Ranjan SahuSr.Library Information Asstt. ramani@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sontu NandiSr.Library Information Asstt. sontu@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Shekhor ModakSr.Library Information Asstt. shekhor@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Jayanta BhaktaSr.Library Information Asstt. jayanta@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Puvvala Taraka Narayana RaoLibrary Information Officer kumar@library.iitkgp.ac.in 82465
Koppada Venugopala RaoTechnical Superintendent
Meghnath PrasadSenior Assistant meghnath@sric.iitkgp.ac.in 03222282430
Asish GoraiJunior Assistant asishgorai@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Nitya Lal DeySenior Attendant
Raju SinghSenior Multi Tasking Staff Grade - II
Shibu Kumar DeySenior Multi Tasking Staff Grade - II
Kondal TapashMulti Tasking Staff(MTS) ktapash394@gmail.com
Gouri SahaMulti Tasking Staff Grade - I